Circle C Homeowners Association Annual Meeting Minutes 12 March 2025 Circle C Community Center

- 1. The 2025 Annual Meeting of the Circle C Homeowners Association was held on March 12, 2025, at 6:39pm in-person and via Zoom. Joanne Kinzer, CCHOA Vice President, welcomed everyone at 6:39pm and stated that the required 10% quorum had been met. Karen introduced the seven members of the Board of Directors: Joanne Kinzer, Vice President; David Duryee, Treasurer, John La Barge, Secretary, Kimberly De La Garza, Paul Oveisi and David Lachance. Stephen Bega, President was not present. Karen Hibpshman introduced herself as the property manager, Robert Bardeleben, Facilities Director, Brody McKinley, Aquatics Director, Dayna Wallace, Assistant Manager, Kris Smith, Community Coordinator, and Terri Giles from the Financial Office.
- 2. The first item presented was to call the meeting to order. Karen called the meeting to order at 6:39pm.
- 3. The second item presented was the approval of the 2024 Annual Meeting Minutes presented by Karen Hibpshman. Karen entertained a motion from the floor for approval of the minutes as written. A motion and a second were given. The majority of residents in attendance were in approval of the minutes.
- 4. The third item was establishment the election of three board members. Karen introduced the three candidates: Tom Griebel, David Lachance and John Nabors (not present). With no nominations from the floor, the nominations were closed.
- 5. The fifth item presented was the announcement of the 2025/2026 Nominating Committee. Jan Sprayberry and Josh Janicek will serve on the Nominating Committee.
- 6. The sixth item presented was an update on the amenities which included the residential and commercial developments presented by Karen Hibpshman.
- 7. The seventh item presented was a financial update presented by Karen Hibpshman.
- 8. The eighth item presented was to recognize Stephen Bega, Kimberly De La Garza and David Lachance (2022-2025) for their volunteerism on the board.
- 9. Open Forum
- 10. The meeting was adjourned at 7:29 pm.